The next GameFAQs contest is here! Sign in and enter a Best Year in Gaming bracket for a chance at a $1000 grand prize!


Animation & Cinematics DirectorManjit Jhita
Animation ScripterAndrew LeMat
Animation ScripterMaria Rousseau
AnimatorAlex Limon
AnimatorAung Zaw Oo
Art DirectorJonathan Gwyn
ArtistDavid Robert Donatucci
ArtistThomas Hamilton
ArtistChristopher Jones
ArtistScott Scherrer
ArtistMehran Cyrus Torgoley
Audio DesignerAaron Berkson
Audio DesignerEli Hason
Audio DirectorLevon Louis
Character ModelerSteven G. Wells
Cinematic ArtistShaun Novak
DesignerFred Corchero
DesignerKen Moodie
DesignerNick Parde
DirectorDavid Msika
DirectorMichael Saxs Persson
Director of TechnologySoren Hannibal
Gameplay ProgrammerDarryl Alexander Davis
Gameplay ProgrammerNick Falcon
Gameplay ProgrammerJeremy Hill
Gameplay ProgrammerTony Lu
Gameplay ProgrammerAnthony N. Merrill
Gameplay ProgrammerJustin Smith
Gameplay ProgrammerDarryl Taverner
Head WriterDalan Musson
Lead Animation ScripterMark Florentino
Lead DesignerDax Berg
Lead DesignerBenjamin Cholewinski
Lead DesignerKenneth Lee
Lead Engine ProgrammerMartin Jensen
ProducerMark Harwood
ProducerLidia C. Hernandez
ProducerJorge Oseguera
ProducerMaja Persson
ProgrammerCarlos Bustamante
ProgrammerIan McCown
ProgrammerBrandon Meesak
ProgrammerJohn Moses
ProgrammerMike Saucedo
ProgrammerMike Sheldon
ProgrammerKelvin Yong
Senior AnimatorBrian Weber
Senior ArtistDaniel Chevalier
Senior ArtistKari Sutherland
Senior Environment ArtistShane Estanislao
Senior Environment ArtistJason Lewis
Senior Environment ArtistChris Naves
Senior ProgrammerRosen Baklov
Senior ProgrammerNiall Ryan
Tools DirectorTorgeir Hagland
Visual Effects DirectorCharles Bloomer


Data and credits for this game contributed by Mookiethebold, Cosmic!, Blueberry Buttface, LordAndrew, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.