The next GameFAQs contest is here! Sign in and enter a Best Year in Gaming bracket for a chance at a $1000 grand prize!


  • Unlockable Difficulties

    Complete the game once on either Easy or Normal to unlock both Hard and Extra (Very Hard) difficulties. From the main menu, begin a new game to access the new difficulty modes.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Hard and Extra difficultyComplete Easy or Normal difficulty

    Contributed By: Mookiethebold.

  • Unlockable outfits

    After you have cleared the game, choosing "New Game" will allow you to select any chapter at any difficulty in order to challenge the game for a score and rank. At this time, you can also choose Enoch's outfit. You can unlock these at any difficulty, so Easy is recommended. The outfits are purely cosmetic except the "Special" outfit. This outfit makes you take no damage, but it also negates the score you get for fighting and collecting items through the stage (you only get special bonuses and a bonus for time). This makes it impossible to get the higher ratings.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Dark Enoch - Enoch, transformed into a warrior of darkness by the Dark WorldAchieve rank "A" (Adamantly) or higher on Chapter 8
    Old Armor A - Armor Enoch wears when he first asaults the Watchers (Blue)Clear the game
    Old Armor B - Armor Enoch wears when he first asaults the Watchers (Brown)Clear the game
    Rider - The riding outfit from the motorcycle stage in the futuristic cityAchieve rank "A" (Adamantly) or higher on Chapter 6
    Special - A special outfit worn by Enoch. You take no damage with this outfit onCollect all Ishtar Bone Fragments from the Dark World portals

    Contributed By: ThePatrick.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheats for this game and help our users gain an edge.

Have We Been Fooled?

You can submit a problem report for any non-working or fake code in the lists above.