Deja Vu - What's with the logo markings?

  1. Some of them can be erased, some can't. I'm a little confused if I'm doing this right.

    User Info: Icarus_One

    Icarus_One - 3 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. The logos that can be erased are the logos of the main games of the series, the others are not main games of the series. If you erase all of them, you will get a special codec call. The main games are:

    Metal Gear
    Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake
    Metal Gear Solid
    Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty
    Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater
    Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots.
    Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker
    Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes

    the rest are side games.

    User Info: Hero3ziz

    Hero3ziz - 3 years ago 1 0


  1. Once you unlock Hard mode for the Deja VU mission check the Trials list, one trial will ask to erase markings and one will ask to place the Fox logo I think.

    User Info: wolfpack122

    wolfpack122 - 3 years ago 0 1
  2. It's not really important unless you wanna get on the leaderboards...

    User Info: GeneralDestroya

    GeneralDestroya - 1 year ago 0 1

This question has been successfully answered and closed.