Development DirectorTina Merry
Development DirectorRobin Young
Executive ProducerWarren Wall
Interface DesignPeter Hoang
Interface DesignSean Mitchell
Interface DesignDavid Smith
Lead ArtistGeorge Ashcroft
Lead DesignerJohn Grimm
Lead ProgrammerJames Hall
Lead ProgrammerRod Reddekopp
Lead ProgrammerGerry Shaw
Lead ProgrammerThomas F. Wilson
MusicTrevor Jones
ProducerJoel Manners
Production TeamPaul Inouye
Production TeamKyle Seller
Senior Development DirectorTony Lam
Senior ProducerDavid McCarthy
Technical Art DirectorChris Baker
Technical DirectorRichard Seaborne


Data and credits for this game contributed by Y2JkicksRVD, Cosmic!, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.