Art DirectorAmilcar Ubiera
Lead Art DirectorBen Lichius
Lead DesignerSteve Fawkner
Lead ProgrammerSteve Fawkner
Level DesignBen Caller
MusicMarc Derell
PresidentYuji Ito
PresidentEric T. Peterson
ProducerJaneen Fawkner
ProducerAndy Pan
ProducerMike Pearson
ProgrammingNikolas Bowe
Senior ProducerSteve Baldoni
Vice PresidentWayne Harvey


Data and credits for this game contributed by trancejeremy, t260saga, DarkLink89, Cosmic!, odino, Blueberry Buttface, LordAndrew, oliist, and MuddyMaestro.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.