The next GameFAQs contest is here! Sign in and enter a Best Year in Gaming bracket for a chance at a $1000 grand prize!


AssistantRyo Misawa
Co DirectorGaku Sato
DirectorKazuya Tominaga
Executive ProducerHarunobu Komori
Executive ProducerMakoto Orii
Main ProgrammerAnders Dybdahl
ProducerTrond W. Larsen
ProducerToshiyuki Nagai
ProducerYoji Takenaka


Data and credits for this game contributed by Arguro, odino, Mookiethebold, Mezmorize99, hydao, and BGoldTLE.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.