Detailed Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
The Game of the Year nominee? Definitely! 08/28/03 AllYourBaseBelong2Us
A Star Wars RPG That Everyone Should Ignore... 04/27/05 Death_On_Impact
The best Star Wars game to date. 03/14/05 amlabella
Knights of the Old Republic is an incredible game, no matter how you look at it 05/03/05 bradenzzz
Quite possibly the best Star Wars game ever made. 01/25/07 ColeMonsen
Knights of the Old Xbox 10/30/17 DouglasFett
The defining rpg on the Xbox. 07/13/05 Galactus21
An Engaging RPG For Fans, And Newbies Alike 06/20/07 IamtheRevan
I bought my X-Box for this? Hell yes 01/04/06 idiotman7
Another lazy masterpiece 07/24/04 Jihad
The Casual RPG Fan's Knights Review 08/19/03 Kid Ish
The best thing to happen to Star Wars since the lightsaber 06/24/04 Kobold Warrior
The Deconstruction Of The Old Republic 10/14/03 midwinter
Observation: This game kicks booty. 09/26/04 MSuskie
The Force Is With This One 07/19/05 NeoTS
Fits snugly between Halo and Splinter Cell on the must-own shelf. 07/24/03 northernlion
Move Over Halo, There's A New Killer App 07/26/03 RobVanDam4
Threat: Failure to purchase this game may be damaging to your health, meatbag! 05/07/08 SeahawkStrike
One of the Greatest Games Ever Created 04/10/04 speddersrule567
There is hope. 04/28/10 SquidTheSid
The Xbox's Best RPG 03/03/08 TheRedneck14
The force is strong with this one, VERY strong 10/14/03 TMAC119
Jedis, Soldiers, Scoundrels, Scouts and Aliens (awesome game) 12/13/04 water_expert_25
Oh god I died! Time to kill myself... Oh wait that's Everquest. Not that this game isn't addictive too. 01/20/04 Westen Shelton
The Forces of Star Wars and Xbox Combine to Produce and Excellent Game 07/26/07 Yoh_of_Izumo
Play this game or you will be blasted meatbag! 10/13/11 Zylo the wolf

Quick Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
As close to perfection as you're going to get 07/19/03 Algus
If you have an Xbox, you MUST have this game. 07/17/08 chickenman77
Never once have I played an RPG as deep as this 07/20/03 CI254
Excellent RPG with Compelling Story 07/21/03 Crazy Axel
A truly amazing game 07/17/03 Disrespected
Choose Your Path - Best RPG on XBOX 07/20/03 episode2jedi
The newest Star Wars game shines 07/18/03 Gamedoctor54
Lightsabers...need I say more? 07/17/03 GameFreak903
This game makes for Clone Wars 07/18/03 Gandalf685
A truly superb title - A must have for all Xbox owners 07/19/03 Ice Shard
Star Wars, Bioware-style! 07/19/03 Katon
Knights of the Old Republic finally arrives.... 07/19/03 Kerek
If you like RPGs and Star Wars, this game is the perfect combination. 07/21/03 Laplace
BioWare + Lucas Arts = Awesome Game 06/26/08 LrdofArmageddon
Snatcher + Zelda64 + Shadowrun + Star Wars= KOTOR 07/18/03 macdawg
Wow, I'm not a fanboy yet i still say this game rocks and its the best SW game to date 07/19/03 MaddenMaster
Does it live up to the hype? 07/19/03 Mako
BioWare finally brings gamers a pc style rpg without the bugs 07/17/03 Mr Pibb
I see your Swartz is as BIG as MINE!! 07/31/03 mrtzeentch
The Best Star Wars Game if not the Best RPG 12/02/09 Myrdraal8
And I thought I liked Japanese RPGs...... 07/18/03 Phange
The best pen & paper video game RPG ever...and its Star Wars 07/18/03 PoopyMcPoopster
Lackluster Game 07/23/03 Raziel66
Finally, a good Star Wars game! 07/17/03 RockguyKev
Quite possibly the best video game ever 01/05/09 Roguesquad6
Baldur's Gate with lightsabers!!!!!! (sort of) 07/18/03 Seeker85
One great and extremely impressive game! 07/19/03 shags2dope78
This is what RPG gaming should be 07/17/03 shierkahn
Wanna be a good guy? OKAY! Wanna be a bad guy? OKAY! 07/18/03 ShrinaSoldier231
The force is strong in this one... 07/17/03 SMR II
Not only is this the best Star Wars game ever...it is also one of the best RPG's ever. 07/17/03 starman98
K.O.T.O.R. has been a highly anticipated game, and some say over anticipated.....is it an ubergame or ubershame? 07/21/03 SurfrDawg
One of the best Star Wars games to date. 07/19/03 THE SOLID SNAKE
Simply Irresistible! 07/18/03 Thievius Jubei
One of the best Star Wars RPGs out there! 07/19/03 UltimateGamer5000
Excellent RPG for the xbox!!! 07/17/03 wolfy42
The Best Star Wars Game Ever 07/23/03 Zidaneman

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.