Art LeadSean Murphy
ArtistWiley Akins
ArtistBrennan Hornburg
Creative DirectorScott White
Design DirectorScott Laing
DesignerMike Wabschall
Executive ProducerRodney Gibbs
Lead ProgrammerAcy Stapp
Production DirectorBlake Bush
ProgrammerChad Goolbis
ProgrammerMarshall Kunze


Data and credits for this game contributed by Mookiethebold, odino, oliist, and Hardkoroff.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.