• Go to Options then go to Password. Scroll through the letters to make the passwords.

    MSRLSMML2x Enemy Attack
    SLRMLSSM2x Enemy Defense
    DMLDMRLDEndurance- no health pickups available on map.
    LDMSLRDDInstant Death- Die in 1 hit.Ouch.
    MDLDSSLRInvincibility-Never die or even lose health!
    RRDMLSDLMax Ougi- Unlimited Ougi!
    LLMSRDMSShuriken loser- shurikens no longer available on maps.
    SLLMRSLDSushi Party- All Health pickups becomes Sushi!
    LMDRRMSRUnlimited shuriken- Unlimited shuriken granted.

    Contributed By: Sonicoverdriver and eolsen.


  • Unlock TMNT: Turtles in Time.

    Simply complete Episode 1.

    Contributed By: Megaman1981.

  • Unlockables

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Final Nightmare episodeBeat all Nightmare episodes
    Free mode area 12 and 13Beat Final Nightmare episode
    Nightmare episodesBeat episodes 1-3
    Ultimate Turtle ScrollBeat free mode areas

    Contributed By: nado.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheats for this game and help our users gain an edge.

Have We Been Fooled?

You can submit a problem report for any non-working or fake code in the lists above.