Dragon Head Glitch?
So I've been looking into this glitch and I know it's patched, but its still do-able if you delete the patch..my question is: if I delete the patch and clear my Xbox's cache..will it erase my other dark souls characters? I don't want to lose my other characters that I've worked over 300 hours for but I want to try the glitch (purely for fun; not pvp) I plan on deleting the update, doing the glitch, then re-updating and playing through the story again. Will I still have access to my other characters if I do this?
zombT96 - 4 years ago
It wont delete your character. it gets rid of every update, no need to worry.
A_Bit_Of_Charm - 4 years ago
This question has been successfully answered and closed.