|I bought disc 2 only. Do I have to buy disc 1 to play the original?||2|
- Total Answered Questions: 1
|Will the added Game of the year stuff work on a preowned copy?||2|
|RDR Gamebreaking glitch? help !||1|
|Undead Nightmare Headless Glitch! Can You Please Help Me?||0|
- Total Unresolved Questions: 4
Visit your Answers Home Page to ask or answer a question for another game.
GameFAQs Answers Expert
You have been recognized as either due to having written a complete FAQ for this game or for having demonstrated an expert level of understanding for this game by answering questions in GameFAQs Answers (or both). The following will now apply when you use GameFAQs Answers for this game:
- Your responses will be highlighted with a label describing your status ("Expert", "FAQ Author", or "Expert / FAQ Author" if you are both).
- You now have the ability to accept an Answer as the correct Answer for any Unresolved Question. You can either choose from an existing Answer or provide a new one if necessary. To do so, simply click the "Accept this Answer" button found below the proper Answer.