Detailed Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
Too Much Hype Without the Substance to Back It 10/28/08 Arthaiin
I made the mistake of giving Peter Molyneaux another chance, and again he lied to me. 05/18/09 cantibacterial
Fable Fans, Lend Me Your Ears 10/29/08 iAmTheTot
Fable II: The Hype, The Game, The Verdict 10/29/08 Mwulf
Glitches, bad co-op and missed opportunities hinder an otherwise terrific action/adventure game. 02/24/09 neonreaper
What Will You Become? 10/28/08 9NineBreaker9
Seamlessly executed; poorly designed 11/06/08 b561248
Just call it a do-over 07/06/10 BloodGod65
Fable II - Amazing Game, Minor Flaws, Good Story 05/26/09 Coopman1010
Well, it has arrived.... 02/04/09 CthulhuDreams99
We can be Heroes, just for one play 10/01/09 DarthMordechai
A fun little RPG, but not without problems. 06/15/09 Exodist
Sit down and let me tell you a story 02/03/09 horror_spooky
Teaching Kids How Badass Heroes Are and How Easy It Is To Make Money 11/17/08 Kowai_Kudamono
Fable II: The Review 11/07/08 LegendaryDragon
Improves on what made Fable I great but also doesn't fix the first one's problems. 02/12/09 Master_Chef08
A game for our generation, but still a game. 01/05/09 minimyme
My Review of Fable 2 beta...this is the beta right? 05/26/09 myname123456789
An excellent game letdown by some niggling flaws 11/18/08 Osafune2
The operative word in describing this game is disappointment 05/18/09 rross46
RPG or Mideval Sims? 12/18/08 Slawdigi
A relaxing and fun RPG experience. 12/04/08 Steve Nick
Not Exactly the Stuff of Legend 01/14/10 Suprak the Stud
Peter Molyneux promised the world; did he deliver 11/05/08 The Immortal Phoenix
I didn't love it, but I did like it 03/24/10 thirtyninesteps
What Fable 1 should have been. 03/10/14 Unbridled9

Quick Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
Wow - What a dissapointment 10/22/08 Commbubba19
Why was I so excited for this again? 10/21/08 Klonak
Exceeding expectations is an understatement here 10/22/08 lostthefire
I thought I was going to be disappointed... 10/22/08 Reigel_Seven
A thoroughly overhyped and below mediocre action RPG 02/04/09 Azebiel
Not Worth $60...... 10/29/08 bigkuntrymcf
A lot of sizzle, but little steak 09/14/09 Cromulant
A great game in it's own right 10/23/08 DeMoNiCpApEr
One of the best games I've ever played. 10/30/08 derasit24
For The Bad Rep It Gets Where I Live, Fable 2 Lives Up To Expectations, And Then Some. 01/14/09 Deutsch_Kirby
First Impressions 10/22/08 dlaj21
We got what we were promised. 10/23/08 dlightfighter
Successes and Oppertunities for Growth: Fable 2 12/02/08 drekslerc
Like the predecessor, a flawed game, but enjoyable enough to forget 10/22/08 Emonquente
Fable 2 - Fable 1 but with pudding! 10/22/08 GodBeastX
Better than the original, not as good as the hype. 10/23/08 Hunter_of_Pixie
A gorgeous game better than Fable 1 as promised. 10/22/08 Ignoranc3
I was expecting more but this'll do. 10/23/08 Ikasnu
Fable II is perfection at it's finest. 10/27/08 Ishootjoo
Fable 2: A further view and better then Fable.. 10/27/08 Kathisia
There are many must-have Xbox 360 games and this is one of them. 11/01/10 kennyyoung6395
Fable 2 review by Konpatchi 05/26/09 konpatchi
Fable 2: A best example of a Fable game 01/03/15 Link3114
Best game ever!!!!!!!! 10/27/08 Marshall_G_159
Big waste of Time and Money 12/26/08 masterchin
Freeroam par excellence - but why so small? 12/02/08 Me_Myself
Fable 2 is just ok....worth playing though. 10/22/08 Mikenicolosi
Worth the Wait? 10/23/08 MrPibbRules
Why that other guy's review of Fable II is wrong 10/22/08 mstubs0025
A Fun, Yet Somewhat Flawed Game, Reminicent of...Fable 1 10/23/08 Mynameisgrax
A solid game that lived up to my expectations 10/22/08 Poliwrath
Fable II. Great game; annoying aspects. 10/27/08 Qrusader
Fable II - Quick Time Review 01/07/14 QuickTimeDan
Love it, or it. That is part of the simulation. 10/22/08 R0yledge989
Were we fooled? 10/22/08 raven98106
Fable II: Lionhead Let down and other Idiocy's (From AKA GamerCritic) 11/14/08 sir_laugh_o_lot
Good game but with a huge flaw regarding privacy, and the problems with the families are a major headache. 04/20/09 springspirit
Fun, but I seriously wouldn't bother. 09/08/09 Steve_JF
Fable II: Limited Edition 10/24/08 Th3_Inventor
Fable 2: An RPG Worth Your While 05/04/09 TheHammar117
The more I played it, the more I realized it was empty 05/31/12 TKDBoy1889
Fable 2 doesn't disappoint. 10/23/08 trm989
Fable II 11/05/08 Unicronus
The framework for a good game is there 10/27/08 vindicatedfoul
Co-Op Perspective: Fable 2 - Unfortunately Broken 11/03/08 Wafles

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.