Additional Art SupportJesus Baeza
Additional Art SupportJonathan Kruse
Additional Art SupportMike Miller
Additional Art SupportBen Mordue
Additional Art SupportTony Scuria
Additional Art SupportMichael White
Art and AnimationJon Alford
Art and AnimationAdam Bain
Art and AnimationLeon Chen
Art and AnimationDaniel Edwards
Art and AnimationSam Gutierrez
Art and AnimationJeff Horn
Art and AnimationRobert Kenyon
Art and AnimationJeff Kleinzweig
Art and AnimationDrew Krevi
Art and AnimationJohnny Liu
Art and AnimationMatthew L. Maners
Art and AnimationJeff McNurlin
Art and AnimationRobert Mille
Art and AnimationBaback Moussavi
Art and AnimationDony Permedi
Art and AnimationEric Provan
Art and AnimationJordan Vine
Art and AnimationAdam Wiens
Art and AnimationKenneth Yeh
Assistant ProducerMike Del Santo
Assistant ProducerJason Teirstein
AudioDevin Hurd
AudioJoel Simmons
Color CommentaryJoe Morgan
Crowd Voice over ActorSteve Barnhart
Crowd Voice over ActorAlyson Brinkman
Crowd Voice over ActorJohn Cox
Crowd Voice over ActorCeleste Davis
Crowd Voice over ActorChristian Deleon
Crowd Voice over ActorLoren Gmachi
Crowd Voice over ActorBrian Hendricks
Crowd Voice over ActorNikki Hootman
Crowd Voice over ActorJon A Houd
Crowd Voice over ActorRyan Hurd
Crowd Voice over ActorAlex Irvin
Crowd Voice over ActorDavid Jennison
Crowd Voice over ActorJoseph Jones
Crowd Voice over ActorJon Katz
Crowd Voice over ActorScott Krager
Crowd Voice over ActorMalie Mayer
Crowd Voice over ActorSonali Mayer
Crowd Voice over ActorColin O'Hara
Crowd Voice over ActorTracy Palmer
Crowd Voice over ActorStacey Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorTessley Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorWhitney Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorZachary Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorCody Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorJeremy Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorLindsey Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorMindy Platt
Crowd Voice over ActorLily Smith
Crowd Voice over ActorMarty Smith
Crowd Voice over ActorTrevor Stephenson
Crowd Voice over ActorAmanda Welborn
Crowd Voice over ActorBrent Welborn
Director of ArtGeorge Simmons
Director of TechnologyRomain Soson
Executive ProducerUmrao Mayer
Game DesignerGreg Wondra
ITJon Ferraes
ITShawn Hoffman
ITDennis Michaud
PA AnnouncerPhil Hulett
Play by PlayJon Miller
ProducerBen Brinkman
Production InternEric Ravenscroft
ProgrammerKeith Albrecht
ProgrammerTim Dawbarn
ProgrammerButch DeBerry
ProgrammerWally Hecht
ProgrammerKelson Hootman
ProgrammerLarry Irvin
ProgrammerAndrew Jepsen
ProgrammerJimmy Lee
ProgrammerJonathan Leung
ProgrammerNaganand Madhavapeddy
ProgrammerSteve Marton
ProgrammerAlan Palmer
ProgrammerEdmund Park
ProgrammerRandy Platt
ProgrammerChris Robbers
ProgrammerPete Siamidis
ProgrammerJim Simmons
Project ManagerRandy Sasaki
Studio AnalystSteve Physioc
Studio LeadJeanne Zelasko
SupportAndrew Davis
SupportKate Morrisset
Tech ArtistZac Burns
Tech ArtistTrevor Dorsey
Tech GroupKatherine Tattersall
TesterTim Taylor
TestersAndrew Miller


Data and credits for this game contributed by MK8, boxcar182, Blueberry Buttface, BGoldTLE, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.