Is there a certain order to do the new levels?

  1. Is there a certain order to do the extra content that comes with the game of the year edition? Like The Pitt and the others?

    User Info: stonecold2129

    stonecold2129 - 7 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. No your free to do the extra content at any time or order you want but you might want to leave point lookout until your at a higher level cause it's probably the hardest.

    User Info: diablo5843

    diablo5843 (Expert) - 7 years ago 1 0


  1. The order would presumably be that in which they came out.
    Operation: Anchorage, The Pitt, Broken Steel, Point Lookout and Mothership Zeta

    User Info: MinteaDrops

    MinteaDrops - 7 years ago 0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.